I want to take a moment to post about a giveaway that is happening here.  I have  JUNKPOSSE necklace that I have blogged about here.

Amy is doing a giveaway for Mother’s Day and I would love to win it.  I love getting to buy art or clothing that somehow benefits good causes.  I love the idea that we can help to change the world by the things that we wear.  I know that when I wear many of my shirts that have catching sayings they are always good conversation starters as is my JUNKPOSSE necklace.  I love that we can help a family out to bring their child home or further their cause just by buying a tshirt, or necklace, purse, or whatever item that they are selling!

I challenge you to think about ways you can buy clothes or items that will help to change the world that you live in!

